What’s up status


I don’t have dirty mind, I have Sexy imagination.
Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will.
Born to express not to impress.
Silent people have the loudest minds.
Life is like photography, You use the negatives to develop.
80% of boys have girlfriends.. Rest 20% are having brain.
Phones are better than girlfriends, At least we can switch off.
Stop worrying about the world ending today. It’s already tomorrow in Australia.
I love my job only when I’m on vacation.
Behind every successful man is a surprised woman.
Mistakes are proof that you are trying.
Oh, So you wanna argue, Bring it. I got my CAPS LOCK ON.
Never make eye contact while eating a banana.
“Success” all depends on the second letter.
Some people call me Mike, you can call me tonight.
Don’t marry for looks, position, excitement, or money. You just made a deal with the devil and it will literally cost you your soul.
Falling In & Out of Love With Friends…!
“You either die a hero, or you live long enough to see yourself become the villain.”
Mujhe jeena hai tere bina…!
Main adhoora jee raha hoon…!
Koi mujhko yun mila hai, jaise banjare ko ghar…!
Zinda hoon yaar… Kaafi hai…!
“You Make me want to be a better man.”
“If we are the same person before and after we loved, that means we haven’t loved enough.”
Get busy living, or get busy dying.
In my house I’m the boss, my wife is just the decision maker.

Don’t kiss behind the garden, Love is blind but the neighbors are not.

follow your heart but take your brain with you.
Main dil mein aata hoon, samajh mein nahin ~~ DeV!L{K!Ck}
“If you don’t know what to do with your life, teach English in China and you’ll figure it out.”
‘The Reality is a far more beautiful and happening place than the internet’
You can do anything, if you stop trying to do everything.
You can love me or you can hate me, but you can’t ignore me!
I will always miss her.But my love is like the wind.

I love to walk in fog, Because nobody knows i am smoking.

na wo yaadon k waade karte hai, na waado me yaad karte he…
Whenever i think of quit smoking, I need a cigarette to think.
My “last seen at” was just to check your “last seen at”.

Totally available!! Please disturb me!!��

2 thoughts on “What’s up status

COMMENT PLEASE..!

