Beautiful slogan


“Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.”
― Dr. Seuss

“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.”
― Mae West

“I’m the one that’s got to die when it’s time for me to die, so let me live my life the way I want to.”
― Jimi Hendrix

“No one can make you feel inferior without your consent.”
― Eleanor Roosevelt

“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.”
― Oscar Wilde

“To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.”
― Ralph Waldo Emerson

“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.”
― Albert Einstein

“The core of mans’ spirit comes from new experiences.”
― Jon Krakauer, Into the Wild

Regarding Love

“I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best.”
― Marilyn Monroe

“You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”
― Dr. Seuss

“we accept the love we think we deserve.”
― Stephen Chbosky

“Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own.”
― Robert A. Heinlein, Stranger in a Strange Land

Love possesses not nor would it be possessed; For love is sufficient unto love. And think not you can direct the course of love, if it finds you worthy, directs your course. Love has no other desire but to fulfill itself.”
―Khalil Gibran, The Prophet

“Love knows not its own depth until the hour of separation”
― Kahlil Gibran, The Prophet

Regarding Music

“Without music, life would be a mistake.”
― Friedrich Nietzsche

“One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.”
― Bob Marley

“And those who were seen dancing were thought to be insane by those who could not hear the music.”
― Friedrich Nietzsche

“Music expresses that which cannot be put into words and that which cannot remain silent”
― Victor Hugo

“Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination and life to everything.”

― Plato

With help of https://www.google.co.in/

4 thoughts on “Beautiful slogan

  1. Geisel lived near me when I grew up. I used to climb his fence to try and see him when I was a kid. Your selection of his quotes shows why the whole world still loves him. Thank you~

COMMENT PLEASE..!

