Beautiful Status


littlegirlbigattitude

  • if you think I am bad, then come to me I’ll give you more better reason to hate me.
  • every person who walks into my life.. Teaches me how can i make it best than better..
  •  Smile in front of people who hate you… Ur happiness kills them…
  •  Be a girl with a mind, a bitch with an attitude, and a lady with class.
  •  I don’t have time to hate people,who hate me.because, I’m too busy in loving people who love me.
  • women don’t make fools of men…..most of them are the do-it-yourself types.
  • when you’re talking to your friend and you stop mid-sentence because the bitch you don’t like, walks by.
  • It’s the good girls who keep diaries;the bad girls never have the time..
  • The hardest thing for a girl to do is to let go of the one guy she would do anything for.
  • For all men who say ‘A woman’s place is in the kitchen’ remember that’s where the knives are kept.
  • Rules for texting girl:
    1.Don’t take 40 minutes to reply
    2. Use good grammar
    3. Ask questions
    4. Use 🙂 face.
COMMENT PLEASE..!

