Today Big Cricket Match of INDIA vs PAKISTAN T20 Worldcup


India Team
MS Dhoni*†, VR Aaron, R Ashwin, STR Binny, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, AM Rahane, SK Raina, MM Sharma, RG Sharma, Yuvraj Singh
Pakistan Team
Mohammad Hafeez*, Ahmed Shehzad, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal†, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar
The 13th match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2014 is scheduled to take place between India and Pakistan on 21st March 2014 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur. The match will begin sharp at 07:00 pm GMT. Both India and Pakistan are good teams, therefore the cricket fans will get to see a fun filled match which will be packed with a number of excellent performances. T20 matches are very much appreciated by the people and with two great teams on the field; the match will definitely be exciting as well as thrilling.
ICC-World-Twenty20- India-vs-pakistan


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s