Is it me ?


Is it me or are people of quality hard to come across ? Sometimes I like people and other times I simply do not, because most of the times I am surrounded by phony people. Whether it is at my work place or at school. I wish more real people existed, most people live to put on a show and they neglect who they truly are to impress people they do not even truly know. Because of that, it is hard for me to just be friends with anyone.

It is hard for me to entertain bullshit (yes I said BULLSHIT haha :p). Due to my bullshit tolerance being so low I do not have much friends as a result of that. It is hard for me to conform to what people are doing just so I can be labeled as “social” . It is hard for me to comply with everything society throws at me considering that I disagree with most things. If I could run society authenticity would be highly valued. I will not change who I am to fit in with a bunch of people who do not even care to know themselves. My goal in life is not to be liked by everyone, but to reach out to people who are similar to myself… and those who are open to different people and things.

COMMENT PLEASE..!

