Happy Kiss day


kis kis ko kiss karoon
kis kis ko miss karoon
tum ko miss karoon to
kis kis ko kiss karoon
happy kiss day 2014

Happy-Kiss

Love Gives Way To Kiss To Your Lover
One day you will kiss a man you can’t
Breathe without and find that breath
Is of little consequence, Happy Kiss Day

Happy-Kisss

Give me one kiss to go to sleep.
Give me two kisses to dream.
Give me an endless row of kisses to, when I wake up in the morning, think of you as the last kiss I never forget it.

Happy+Kiss

‘i love u………. Want A KISS, Plz KISS Me, Jaldi Koi B Nai Hai, Foran Karo, Jaldi Karo Na
K
I
S
S
U Know KISS Means K-Koi I-Intresting S-SMS S-Send Karo So KISS Me!!’

HappyKiss

COMMENT PLEASE..!

