my opinion about social sites


social-network-21

As of right now I feel like you are just focused on one thing, find ways to get as much information about me as possible. I, as a user, feel secondary and it really ruins my experience.

I DON’T want to add everything I have ever done. I want to talk to my friends, thats it. Sure, show me advertising, I respect that it costs a lot of money for you to run facebook and me expecting it for free without any way for you to make money is just silly.

Please find a way to do this without harassing me and go back to the old Facebook-mentality: It’s all about the users. Right now it seems you are just trying to make up for the failed IPO and make your stockholders happy.

Sincerly,

COMMENT PLEASE..!

