Happy Promise Day


11-Feb-2013-Happy-Promise-Day

Happy Promise Day, Have Some Nice Wording
“Dream lofty dreams, and as you dream,
So you shall become. Your vision is-
The promise of what you shall one day be,
Your ideal is the prophecy of what you Shall at last unveil”
Happy Promise Day !!

11-Feb-Happy-Promise-Day-Greetings-Images-happyvalentines

We met it was Luck!
We talked it was CHANCE!
We became friends it was DESTINY!
We are still friends it is FAITH!
We will always be friends its a PROMISE on this Promise DAY
Happy Promise Day !!

Happy-Promise-Day Girs-Boy-Holding-Hands-Image

I Want To Be The Greatest Of Me,
For This Is All I Can Do.
It Is My Wish That You Promise Me This,
You Be The Greatest Of You.
Happy Promise Day !!

promise day 2014

These are the true lines that I feel for you.
Today is the promise day but,
I can not promise you to solve your difficulties.
But today I am able make a promise to you,
That I will never let you face and difficulty.
Happy promise day !!

promise day

With Every Beat Of My Heart…
I Will Love You More And More,
After Years Of Togetherness…
This Is My Solemn Vow For You, My Love!
Happy Promise Day !!

COMMENT PLEASE..!

