Happy Teddy Bear Day


On Teddy Bear Day, We Think Of People
Who Have Cheered And Encouraged Us,
Who Go Out Of Their Way
To Be Kind And Caring,
Who Have Enriched Our Lives
Just By Being Themselves.
You Are Such A Person.
I’m So Happy You’re My Love
Happy Teddy Bear Day…

Happy-Teddy-Bear-Day-Images-1

On this teddy bear day..
I am sending you a teddy bear..
But the bad thing is that..
It can’t compete with you in cuteness..

Happy-Teddy-Bear-Day-Images-2

‘‘Let the world stop turning,
Let the sun stop burning,
Let them tell me love’s not worth going through.
If it all falls apart,
I will know deep in my heart,
The only dream that mattered had come true
…In this life I was loved by you.
Happy Teddy Bear Day’’

Happy-Teddy-Bear-Day-Images-5

I miss the laughs I used to get from you, I miss the talks we used to have. And above all, I just miss YOU!
Happy Teddy Bear Day

Happy-Teddy-Bear-Day-Images-8

We’ve known each other, For a long long time, But I never really noticed, All the magic in your eyes, I’ve been around you, A thousand times before, And you’ve always been a friend to me, But now I’m wanting more….think about it !Happy Teddy Bear Day

Happy-Teddy-Bear-Day-Images-18

COMMENT PLEASE..!

