Happy Weekend


happy weekend

Do you think of Fridays as the start of the weekend? I do. I love Fridays.

I can stand (wish that were a pun) to sit/crouch in front of the computer to get crucial stuff for work done. The good news is that I am slowly being able to sit for longer stretches but so far that isn’t saying a whole lot.

I’ve been working on copying my dvd collection over to hard-drive and have finished almost all of a big box of them — I’m giving my students who are interested in film first dibs on the physical dvds. They leaped on the 30 or so I brought in for them last week.

happyweekrnds

WiS# YoU HaPPy WeeKEnD

happy weekend flowers

COMMENT PLEASE..!

